krotmaya.blogg.se

Western digital my passport 4tb ps4
Western digital my passport 4tb ps4







western digital my passport 4tb ps4

western digital my passport 4tb ps4

The WD My Passport is faster than its Seagate and LaCie rivals with lots of smaller files and folders, but not in sustained throughput. But it’s also better than average at writing large batches of smaller files and folders, as you can see in the chart below. We started off the review with a mild warning about the My Passport 4TB’s tepid performance with large files, and indeed it falls about 10MBps short of average. item 2 WD 4TB My Passport Game Storage Works with PS4 - USB 3.0 - WDBZGE0040BBK-NESN 2 - WD 4TB My Passport Game Storage Works with PS4 - USB 3.0 - WDBZGE0040BBK-NESN. This is a very nice software bundle considering that the My Passport is essentially the company’s entry-level USB drive. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Western Digital WDBZGE0040BBK-NESN External Hard Drive 4TB - Black at the best online prices at eBay. WD does provide backup software a drive utility that will check the status and secure-erase the drive as well as encryption software for dealing with sensitive data. WD doesn’t provide anything fancy like LaCie’s dual FAT/NTFS or HFS+ partitioning utility, but you can use the Windows or OS X (or Linux) system utilities for that. After the color-coding response, we didn’t ask whether tactile grip was the reason, but it does have that effect. The waves also provide a better grip on the smooth, glossy plastic. WD has added even more consumer bait by beveling a stylish wavy texture into the half of the drive that’s home to the powered micro-B USB port and power indicator. The wavy bevels also make for a better grip.

#Western digital my passport 4tb ps4 portable

The WD My Passport offers more flair than you might expect from a mainstream portable USB drive.









Western digital my passport 4tb ps4